## ST STEPHEN PARISH COUNCIL REPRESENTATION ON OUTSIDE ORGANISATIONS

## MAY 2023 - MAY 2024

MAY 2023 – MAY 2024	
ABFLY	
Cllr Nicholas Tyndale	Cllr Richard Curthoys
COMMUNITY RAIL PARTNERSHIP	
Cllr Nicholas Tyndale	Cllr Richard Curthoys
<b>BRICKET WOOD STATION HERITAG</b>	E TRUST
Cllr Bill Pryce	
BRICKET WOOD COMMON JOINT MA	ANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
Cllr David Brannen	Cllr David Parry
Cllr Dorothy Kerry	•
HERTS ASSOCIATION OF PARISH A	ND TOWN COUNCILS (HAPTC)
Cllr Bill Pryce (Elected Member Executi	ve Committee)
PARK STREET VILLAGE HALL	
Cllr David Yates	
PRIMARY SCHOOL REPRESENTATIVE	/ES
Cllr Bill Pryce	How Wood Primary and Nursery School
Cllr Bill Pryce	Park Street C of E VA Primary and
Cllr Richard Curthoys	Nursery School
Cllr Dorothy Kerry	Mount Pleasant Lane JMI School
Cllr Ajanta Hilton	Killigrew Primary and Nursery School

ST ALBANS DISTRICT ASSOCIATION OF LOCAL COUNCILS	
Cllr David Yates	

SAVE ST ALBANS-FIGHT THE FREIGHT	
Cllr Bill Pryce, Cllr Aaron Jacob, Cllr Richard Curthoys	