ST STEPHEN PARISH COUNCIL COMMITTEES MAY 2023 TO MAY 2024

The Chair, Cllr David Yates, and Vice-Chairs, Cllr Ajanta Hilton and Cllr Bill Pryce, are ex-officio members of every committee with authority to speak and vote. In order to take place, a committee must feature a quorum which, in each case, is three members.

FINANCE		(7 Members)
Cllr Wendy Berriman	Cllr David Yates	
Cllr Mark Skelton	Cllr Bill Pryce	
Cllr Dorothy Kerry		
Cllr Eileen Whittaker		
Cllr Ajanta Hilton		

HR COMMITTEE		(7 Members)	
Cllr Wendy Berriman	Cllr Nicholas Tyndale		
Cllr Dorothy Kerry	Cllr Eileen Whittaker		
Cllr Bill Pryce	Cllr Ajanta Hilton		
Sub Committee a) Discipline & Grievance (any 3)			
Sub Committee b) Appeals (any 3)			

PLANNING & ENVIRONMENT COMMITTEE		(5 Members)
Cllr David Yates	Cllr Mark Skelton	
Cllr David Brannen	Cllr Richard Curthoys	
Cllr Bill Pryce		

COMMUNITY & LEISURE COMMITTEE		(5 Members)
Cllr Bill Pryce	Cllr Ajanta Hilton	
Cllr Dorothy Kerry	Cllr Eileen Whittaker	
Cllr Wendy Berriman	Cllr Wendy Berriman	
+ Up to four co-opted from community		

FIXED ASSETS COMMITTEE		(7 Members)
Cllr Mark Skelton	Cllr Ajanta Hilton	
Cllr David Yates	Cllr Nicholas Tyndale	
Cllr Bill Pryce	Cllr Adrian Ruffhead	
Cllr David Brannen		