ST STEPHEN PARISH COUNCIL TASK AND FINISH GROUPS/WORKING PARTIES

MAY 2022 TO MAY 2023

All Task and Finish Groups except where stated

FUTURE DEVELOPMENTS		
Cllr Wendy Berriman	Cllr Mark Skelton	
Cllr Martin Doyle	Cllr David Yates	
Cllr David Parry		
WOODBURY FIELD		
Cllr Wendy Berriman	Cllr Bill Pryce	
Cllr David Parry		
YOUTH PROJECTS		
Cllr Wendy Berriman	Cllr David Parry	
Cllr Ajanta Hilton	Cllr Daniel Spelman	
COMMUNICATIONS		
Cllr Ajanta Hilton	Cllr Nicholas Tyndale	
Cllr David Parry	Cllr David Yates	
Cllr Mark Skelton		
ANNUAL EVENTS WORKING PARTY		
Cllr Wendy Berriman	Cllr Bill Pryce	
Cllr Aignto Hilton	Cllr Daniel Spalman	

Cllr Ajanta Hilton	Cllr Daniel Spelman
Cllr Dorothy Kerry	Cllr Eileen Whittaker
Co-opted: Representatives of Residents	
Associations	

NEIGHBOURHOOD PLAN STEERING GROUP		
Cllr Dorothy Kerry	Cllr David Yates	
Cllr Bill Pryce		
Co-opted: John Breen	Rod Harman	
Dianah Ellis		