ST STEPHEN PARISH COUNCIL

REPRESENTATION ON OUTSIDE ORGANISATIONS

MAY 2022 – MAY 2023

ABFLY

Cllr David Parry

Cllr Nicholas Tyndale

COMMUNITY RAIL PARTNERSHIP

Cllr David Parry

BRICKET WOOD STATION HERITAGE TRUST

Cllr Bill Pryce

BRICKET WOOD COMMON JOINT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE		
Cllr David Brannen	Cllr David Parry	
Cllr Dorothy Kerry		

HERTS ASSOCIATION OF PARISH AND TOWN COUNCILS (HAPTC) Cllr Bill Pryce (Elected Member Executive Committee)

PARK STREET VILLAGE HALL	
Cllr David Yates	

PRIMARY SCHOOL REPRESENTATIVES	
Cllr Bill Pryce	How Wood Primary and Nursery School
Cllr Bill Pryce	Park Street C of E VA Primary and
	Nursery School
ТВА	Mount Pleasant Lane JMI School
Cllr Ajanta Hilton	Killigrew Primary and Nursery School

ST ALBANS DISTRICT ASSOCIATION OF LOCAL COUNCILS Cllr David Parry

STRiFE (Stop the Rail Freight Exchange)	
Cllr Bill Pryce	