ST STEPHEN PARISH COUNCIL COMMITTEES MAY 2022 TO MAY 2023

The Chair, Cllr Bill Pryce, and Vice-Chair, Cllr Ajanta Hilton, are ex-officio members of every committee with authority to speak and vote. In order to take place, a committee must feature a quorum which, in each case, is three members.

FINANCE		(9 Members)
Cllr Wendy Berriman	Cllr Mark Skelton	
Cllr Martin Doyle	Cllr Eileen Whittaker	
Cllr Dorothy Kerry	Cllr David Yates	
Cllr David Parry	Cllr Bill Pryce	
Cllr Ajanta Hilton		

HR COMMITTEE		(6 Members)
Cllr Wendy Berriman	Cllr Nicholas Tyndale	
Cllr Dorothy Kerry	Cllr Eileen Whittaker	
Cllr Bill Pryce	Vacancy	
Sub Committee a) Discipline & Grievance (any 3)		
Sub Committee b) Appeals (any 3)		

PLANNING & ENVIRONMENT COMMITTEE		(6 Members)
Cllr David Brannen	Cllr Mark Skelton	
Cllr Martin Doyle	Cllr Daniel Spelman	
Cllr Bill Pryce	Cllr David Yates	

COMMUNITY & LEISURE COMMI	TTEE	(5 Members)
Cllr Wendy Berriman	Cllr Daniel Spelman	
Cllr Dorothy Kerry	Cllr Eileen Whittaker	
Cllr Bill Pryce		
+ Up to four co-opted from community		

FIXED ASSETS COMMITTEE	(6 Mem	bers)
Cllr Martin Doyle	Cllr Mark Skelton	
Cllr David Parry	Cllr Nicholas Tyndale	
Cllr Bill Pryce	Cllr David Yates	