# STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

### **St Albans City & District Council**

## **Election of a District Councillor**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a District Councillor on **Thursday 6 May 2021** for the

#### Park Street ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*) and Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated*
CURTHOYS Richard	(address in St Albans City and District)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Horne Michael P * Potter Alan J **	
MCGRATH Martin Gerard	(address in St Albans City and District)	Labour Party	McGrath Niamh K * Mcgrath Moira K **	
MOSTYN Simon	(address in St Albans City and District)	Liberal Democrats	Abidi Syed * Parry John **	
SWIFT Lucy Caroline	(address in St Albans City and District)	Green Party	Churcher John * Churcher Diana L **	
YATES David John	Cherry Trees, 3A The Mall, Park Street, AL2 2HT	Independent	Downs Richard * Parry David J **	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Thursday 8 April 2021

# STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

#### **St Albans City & District Council**

## **Election of a District Councillor**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a District Councillor on **Thursday 6 May 2021** for the

### St Stephen ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*) and Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated*
BAINBRIDGE Nick	(address in St Albans City and District)	Green Party	Hamilton-Poet Daniel A * Thain Simon N **	
BLACKWELL Janet Elizabeth	(address in St Albans City and District)	Labour Party	Mcivor Lee M * Mcivor Mei L **	
JACOB Aaron Steven Edward	(address in St Albans City and District)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Featherstone Susan J * Bourne Alan J **	
SMITH Alison Macgregor	(address in St Albans City and District)	Liberal Democrats	Kataria Patricia A * Kataria Arun **	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Thursday 8 April 2021