STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

St Albans City & District Council

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor on **Thursday 6 May 2021** for the

St Stephen's division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*) and Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated*
BAINBRIDGE Nick	(address in St Albans City and District)	Green Party	Hamilton-Poet Daniel A * Thain Simon N **	
BLACKWELL Janet Elizabeth	(address in St Albans City and District)	Labour Party	Mcivor Lee M * Mcivor Mei L **	
MATANLE Emma Lillian	(address in St Albans City and District)	Liberal Democrats	Smith Bruce R * Farmer Jo-anne **	
NASH Stella Maria Nita	(address in St Albans City and District)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Featherstone Susan J * Featherstone John M **	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.